Ticket numbers are automatically assigned in sequential order for every new ticket created in Projecturf. If a ticket is deleted, it will retain it's original ticket number for your records and can be viewed in the Closed section unless you permanently delete it . New tickets will be created using the same numbering system and will not replace the number of the deleted ticket. The deleted ticket will still be listed on the Dashboard under Recent Activities with it's original ticket number.
Still need help?
If you can't find what you need, feel free to submit a support ticket and one of our friendly support staff members will respond to you as quickly as possible. Submit support ticket