We also offer a free plan for personal use that does not contain projects or file sharing, but allows you to manage personal tasks, events, and contacts. If you cancel your account, you will automatically be converted to the free personal plan.
Projecturf is free to try for the first 14 days. If you cancel before 14 days, you will not be charged. After 14 days, you will be charged monthly or yearly for the plan you are signed up for.
We accept all major credit cards including Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and American Express. You may pay monthly or annually; whichever you prefer. If you prefer to be invoiced, please email us.
Yes, Projecturf offers a 30% discount on all plans to valid 501(c)3 non-profit organizations. Visit our Non-profits page for details and the application.
Absolutely! Projecturf is a month-to-month, pay-as-you-go service. We do not have long-term contracts, service agreements or any restrictions on plan changes. You can change plans (including both upgrading and downgrading) at any time.
Yes. You can easily cancel your account at any time by visiting your account section. There is no charge for canceling your account.
Yes. We do not charge based on the number of users and all plans allow you to have unlimited users in your app.
No. You can close a project to free up space for a new project in your plan. Closed projects do count towards your storage limit.
Upgrade, downgrade or cancel at any time. No catches. Nothing to lose!